VIVIENNE BAO - TOUR GUIDE - MADAGASCAR

VIVIENNE BAO                     - TOUR GUIDE               - MADAGASCAR

INTRODUCTION

 

 

 

 

 

Dear travelers,

 

I'm tour guide working and living in Madagascar. I am a native Malagasy speaker. I am fluent in German, English and French. After studying German at the University of Antananarivo, I followed a formation for translation.

 

I worked since 2005 as Tour guide through the whole big Island and in parallel with it I still did a formation for tourism sustainability.


Thanks to my extensive knowledge of my country and my experience, I organize trips in all around this country. I like  all about Wildlife, Expedition, Adventure and do some trekking as well. 

 

I work with  Tour Operators either local or foreign.


For your next holidays, it will be a great pleasure for me to invite you to come to Madagascar, the pearl of the Indian Ocean.


For more information and for your request, I am at your disposal.

 

Vivienne BAO


Vivienne Bao,
Official Tour Guide
baovivienne@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/baovivienne
skipe: baovivienne

Whatsapp: 00 261 17 641 23


 

P1020995.JPG

 

 With Jessica Louise and Lachlan Underwood from Australia- In the canyon of the Isalo national parc- on the south of Madagascar 

 

 

 

 



21/06/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 19 autres membres